N M V C

Made With Serif WebPlus.  


Saturday 25th February         7.30pm                 St Newlyn East Parish church

Tuesday 28th February                                        Choir Dinner & Social


Saturday 25th March              7.30pm (TBC)    Concert  at St Michaels Church

Friday 31st  March                  7.30pm (TBC)    Feock Methodist Church


Friday 28th April                      7.30pm                CIMCF Regional Concert at St Michaels Church


Saturday 3rd June                  7.30pm                Crantock Village Hall


Saturday 22nd July                 7.30pm                Atlantic Hotel Gala Charity Concert

Sunday 30th July                     2.30pm                Padstow Harbour Bandstand


Sunday 20th August               5pm                      Charlestown Harbour  “Songs of Praise”


Sunday 10th September        3pm                      Newquay Fish Festival


Fri day 10th November           Eve                      Concert at St Michaels

Sunday 19th November         Eve                       Concert at The Wharf, Tavistock


Sunday 3rd December          6.30pm                 Hotel Bristol Freemasons  Christmas

   Concert

Thursday 7th December      eve                         RNLI Christmas Concert - Hotel Bristol

Sunday 24th December        2pm                       Headland Hotel

          “                 “                  4.30pm                 Atlantic Hotel

          “                 “                  6.30pm                 Fistral Beach Hotel